Rugby Alberta

http://www.rugbyalberta.com

Graeme Moffat

Email: g.moffat@rugbyalberta.com

BC Rugby

http://www.bcrugby.com

Marga Sison

Email: msison@bcrugby.com

Rugby Manitoba

http://www.rugbymanitoba.com

Patrick Ryan 

Email: mru@rugbymb.ca

New Brunswick Rugby Union

http://www.rugbynb.ca

Curtis Lauzon

Email: curtis.nbru@gmail.com

Newfoundland Rugby Union

https://nlrugby.ca

Morgan Lovell 

Email: morganrhyslovell@gmail.com

Prince Edward Island Rugby

http://www.peirugbyunion.ca

Ryan Lloyd

Email: rlloyd@upei.ca

Rugby Nova Scotia

http://rugbyns.ns.ca

Graeme Young

Email: rugby@sportnovascotia.ca

Rugby Ontario

http://www.rugbyontario.com

Elisa Di Giulio

Email: edigiulio@rugbyontario.com

Rugby Quebec

http://rugbyquebec.com

Claudine Savard 

Email: csavard@rugbyquebec.com

Sask Rugby

http://www.saskrugby.com

Jordan Astrope

Email: jastrope@saskrugby.com